CARTOONS

I can’t really recall what my first cartoon was but through my infant life I spent a lot of time watching various cartoons but one that has always appealed to me is the Spiderman series,  I was fascinated by the cartoons as I found it very interesting and Spiderman is an awesome character I remember that my one favourite Halloween outfit was Spiderman also when I was a child I loved to climb trees and light post and pretend I was Spiderman myself, other cartoons that I remember watching was the smurfs and the Simpsons , my second favourite cartoons was a anime called saint seiya Knights of the zodiac (caballeros del zodiac) which is the Spanish name for it was about these warriors who would fight with sacred armour based on greek goods, each character would have a different armour which are based on different constellations for example the main character which is called saiya and the entire anime is based around him, he was given the Pegasus armour, this anime was released in 1989.

SPIDERMAN 1967 SERIES

SAINT SEIYA KNIGHTS OF ZODIAC 1989


SMURFS 1981

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment